Third Judicial Department of Corrections

The board of directors adopt bylaws and rules for the conduct of its own business and for the government of the district department’s community-based correctional program.

  • Established: January 1, 1974
  • Members: 18
  • Membership: Membership is comprised of a county supervisor from each county in the district, a judicial appointee, and one citizen advisory representative.


Mardi Allen
Don Besch
Dan Bittinger
Mike Collison
Joseph Cronin
Jim Henrich
Tom Huseman
James Jensen
Treyla Lee
Nancy McDowell
Craig Merrill
Steve Michael
Michael Schulte
Tim Schumacher
Jeff Simonsen
Eric Skoog
Joe Skow
Mark Sybesma

Woodbury County doorknob with 'W' design Stay Connected with Our County

Sign up to receive notifications when board meeting agendas are posted, job openings are announced, and more.


This content was printed from the County website at on July 20, 2024.