Committees - Chapter 28E


The Siouxland Interstate Metropolitan Planning Council, located in Sioux City, Iowa, is a council of governments serving the tri-state area of Iowa, Nebraska and South Dakota


Sharon Freichs, Mark Murphy, Jerry Yacevich, Clark Goodchild, Lonnie Campbell, Joel Fisch, Jon Winkel, Dan Moore, William McLarty, Rod Koch, Tom Marr, Kimmel, Jeff Simonsen, William Rohde, Curt Phillips, Brady Hanson, Craig Anderson, Dave Luhman, Robert Ballard, Keith Radig, Christine Zellmer-Zant

  • Supervisors Assigned: Keith Radig
  • Established: Friday, 01 January 1965
  • Number of Members: 23
  • Meetings: Second Thursday of the month at 12:00 noon
1122 Pierce St, Sioux City, Iowa, United States